We are a team, we work as a team, we play as a team, you will find everything you need to feel comfortable with your new community here.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Question, and application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
ff2cloud

ff2cloud

Question, and application Empty
PostSubject: Question, and application   Question, and application EmptyTue Jul 26, 2011 1:16 pm

Hello.
Do you need builders? Because I am a good architect. I built 2 cities on another server when i was an admin ( but now the server is deleted so yeah :S ) and I can respect alot of styles (modern , old etc.). I would show you some pictures of what i've done but.. well i don't have picture Razz anyways if you are looking for a great builder , i can do the job even tho i am a new player.

Here are some facts that i think would make me a good builder:

-I am very active, i can play many hours straight if i want to, and when i build something i play even more haha
-I have good visualisation of things(is visualisation even a word? im french thats why i ask) , wich means basically that i will have a plan made in my head before i start building anything
-I am someone you can trust, really! i'm not just saying how good i am, im someone you can trust. If you don't believe me , you'll have the chance to see it in the future...
-Well i build good looking stuff , i'll show you one of my houses when i get enough materials , i'm pretty sure you will like it

Well this is it and if you aren't looking for builders right now, don't delete my post, incase you would need later. Anyways, thanks for looking at my application and i hope i will be chosen if you ever need one! See you on the server fellas! Razz
Back to top Go down
markyz123

PostSubject: Application to join clan   Question, and application EmptyWed Jul 27, 2011 5:42 pm